clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Horizon League 2013 Conference Tournament Schedule


The 2013 Horizon League Tournament tips off Tuesday, March 5 at campus sites based on seeding. The championship is Tuesday, March 12, at the site of the highest remaining seed. It will be televised at 9 p.m. Eastern on ESPN.

Official Hashtag: #HLMBB


First Round, March 5:

No. 9 Milwaukee at No. 4 Green Bay, 8 p.m.

No. 8 Cleveland State at No. 5 UIC, 8 p.m.

No. 7 Loyola at No. 6 Youngstown State, 7:05 p.m.

All games streamed online

Second Round, March 8, at Valparaiso:

No. 3 Wright State vs. Loyola/Youngstown State, 6 p.m.

Green Bay/Milwaukee vs. Cleveland State/UIC, 8:30 p.m.

All games streamed online

Semifinals, March 9, at Valparaiso:

No. 2 Detroit vs. Wright State/Loyola/Youngstown State, 6 p.m.

No. 1 Valparaiso vs. Green Bay/Milwaukee/Cleveland State/UIC, 8:30 p.m.

Both games on ESPNU (Detroit game tape-delayed)

Championship, March 12, at higher seed, 9 p.m.

All Times Eastern