clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2014 WAC Tournament Schedule and Information

The 2014 WAC Tournament is about to top off in Las Vegas. Will Utah Valley earn the first bid for the new look conference, or will New Mexico State dominate as it was expected to prior to the season?

Scott Olmos-USA TODAY Sports

The 2014 WAC Tournament will take place at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, Nev. from March 13-15. The Championship game will be held on March 15, at 7 p.m. Pacific and will be shown live on ESPNU.

Official Hashtag: #WACvegas

Official Website: Tournament Central

Ticket Information: WAC Website

Quarterfinals, March 13:

No. 1 Utah Valley vs. No. 8 UTPA, noon

No. 4 UMKC vs. No. 5 Idaho, 2:30 p.m.

No. 3 Chicago State vs. No. 6 Bakersfield, 6 p.m.

No. 2 New Mexico State vs. No. 7 Seattle, 8:30 p.m.

All games streamed live on

Semifinals, March 14:

Utah Valley / UTPA winner vs. UMKC / Idaho winner, 6 p.m.

Chicago State / Bakersfield winner vs. New Mexico State / Seattle winner, 8:30 p.m.

All grams streamed live on

Championship, March 15, 7 p.m., ESPNU

All times Pacific. Grand Canyon is not eligible for the WAC Tournament.