clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2014-15 Patriot League Awards Announced: Kempton Named Player of the Year

Tim Kempton went from rookie of the year to the player of the year in the Patriot League this season. Here is the complete list of award winners from the conference.

Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

The 2014-5 Patriot League awards were announced Monday, with Lehigh's Tim Kempton taking the Player of the Year honors. It is just one season removed from his Rookie of the Year campaign with the Mountain Hawks.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Player of the Year: Tim Kempton, Lehigh
Defensive Player of the Year: Luke Roh, Colgate
Rookie of the Year: Kahron Ross, Lehigh
Coach of the Year: Dave Paulsen, Bucknell


Chris Hass, Bucknell, Jr., G
Tim Kempton, Lehigh, So., F/C
Damon Sherman-Newsome, Colgate, Sr., G
Worth Smith, Navy, Sr., F
Dan Trist, Lafayette, Sr., F


Pee Wee Gardner, American, Sr., G
Cedric Hankerson, Boston University, So., G
Ethan Jacobs, Colgate, Sr., C
Malcolm Miller, Holy Cross, Sr., F
Tanner Plomb, Army, Jr., F


Seth Hinrichs, Lafayette, Sr., F
Nick Lindner, Lafayette, So., G
Jesse Reed, American, Jr., G
Kahron Ross, Lehigh, Fr., G
Kyle Wilson, Army, Jr., G/F


Nana Foulland, Bucknell, C
Cam Gregory, Loyola Maryland, F
Cheddi Mosely, Boston University, G
Kahron Ross, Lehigh, G
Andre Walker, Loyola Maryland, G